Corporate Office
Goldfarb-Fischer Novelty, Inc.

10005 NW 58th St.
Miami, FL 33178

Phone: (305) 592-0076
Toll Free: 1-800-329-0076
gfnov@gfnov.com

Customer Service & Ordering Department Accounting
Department

Tabetha Cooper
1-800-329-0076
tabby@gfnov.com
Sales & Marketing
Department
International Sales
Department
Jacquie Holladay
jholladay@gfnov.com
 
Area Sales Representatives
 
Florida's West Coast and
Central Florida
Northeast Florida
Michael Nungester
C: 813-833-9184
F: 813-962-4442
mnungester45@gmail.com
Kevin Flick Sales
P:386-672-5477
C:386-334-3510
Kevinf2848@aol.com
Myrtle Beach, SC, NC, Outer Banks Southeast Florida & The Keys
Mina Early
P: 843 602-6462
rome2706@aol.com
Rocci Centolanza
P: 352 304 2397
F: 425 928 2453
roccitop@aol.com
Yasida Gifts
VIad Daniel
P: 954-454-6533
F: 954-455-9546
sales@yasidagifts.com
Mid-Atlantic States U.S. Virgin Islands--British Virgin Islands--St. Maarten--
|
St. Barth--St. Kitts
Nesbitt Associates
John & Jack Nesbitt

P: 800-876-8836 * F: 800-876-9305
jnesbitt@universaIsouvenirs.com
jacknesbitt17@yahoo.com
Russ Hines
C: 443-695-0161 •
rsshines@gmail.com

West Indies Designs
Christopher Olive

P: 340-777-4750
F: 340-777-4750
C: 340-513-3841
westindiesdesign@yahoo.com

 

 

TOLA Sales Group, LLC

Tennesee Smoky Mountains Area
& North Carolina

Dan Harris
P: 866-374-2091
dan@tolasalesgroup.com
Dick White

C: 865-712-3270
whitesq@comcast.net


Panhandle, FL / Gulf Coast
Puerto Rico

Leonora Motch
(850) 832-3169
leomotch@embarqmail.com

Rafael Mayola
P: 787-479-3163
rafaelmayola@tolasalesgroup.com

 

 

Website

webmaster@gfnov.com
 
Copyright © 2009-2014 Goldfarb-Fischer Novelty Inc.